Greater El Paso District

This district includes the following zip codes:  79902 - 79938

News, Announcements and Events


TPTA District Donation



GEPD Holiday Social

When:        December 5, 2018
Time:          6:00 - 8:00 pm
Location:    The Dry River, 9910 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925

View the Event 


For reimbursement of GEPD approved expenses, click on one of the following links:


Upcoming Meetings

November 13
Executive Committe Meeting, 6:30 pm
Location TBD, likely Forti's

Past Business Meeting Minutes can be found here.


Position Name
Chair Harry Koster
[email protected]
Vice Chair  1st - Harry Koster
2nd - Parul Haribhai
Secretary Bryan Boyea (interim)
Treasurer Bryan Boyea 
Government Affairs Committee Chair Paul Estrada
Membership Committee Chair Liliana Jimenez
Education Committee Chair Kevin Browne
Public Relations Committee Chair Liliana Jimenez
Michelle Gutierrez
Payer Relations Committee Chair Rhonda Manning
Practice Committee Chair Harry Koster
Nominating Committee Chair  Debra Tomacelli-Brock
Fun Run Committee Chair Bryan Boyea  
Job Fair Committee Chair  Parul Haribhai 
Michelle Gutierrez
GEPD Delegate to APTA  Harry Koster
 2018 TPTA Assembly Representatives

 PTA Rep
Cindy Gonzalez

PT Reps
Debra Tomacelli-Brock
Kathy Reyes-Brooks
Linda De La Torre-Alva
Anthony Durant
Jose Gutierrez
Michelle Gutierrez
Harry Koster

Student Liaisons 
UTEP 2018
UTEP 2018
UTEP 2020
UTEP 2020

Andrea Goche

Pamela Isita
Jon Tye
James Laclede
Mariana Avila
Marcos Munoz


INTERESTED  IN  SUPPORTING  OUR  GREAT  PROFESSION? Please contact the GEPD chair at above email if you are interested in volunteering
with Greater El Paso District of the Texas Physical Therapy Association (GEPD).